Our Team

Keone Kealoha

Executive Director

Laura Bailes

Director of Volunteer Engagement 
AmeriCorps VISTA

Breanna Rose

Board President
Director of Operations & Partnerships
Hawaii Green Growth

Melissa Matsubara

Board Director
HPU Study Abroad

Anne Weber

Board Director
Co-founder, Impact Hub HNL

Keopulaulani Reelitz

Board Director
Communications Professional, State of Hawaii